BEING HAPPY FOR OTHERS.

Remember what have been talking about in the last two blogs, that is Perceptive and removing the blindfolds? No then you wanna read them first , yes then let’s continue😊

Being able to try out stuff for yourself means you are able to understand and give first hand information about it not giving out rumors that hey I heard blah blah blah.

What am saying is that when you try, it’s not automatic that it will fail neither work but the most important thing is that you tried, my point is that you tried, hey you yes you tried and that’s the most important thing.

So yeah you’ve tried and it neither worked nor failed so you decided on whatever you want okay( let it be the best choice of good). It is important that you don’t resentment the process of trying but embrace it. Embrace being satisfied with that “I know i tried my best, I give it my all” that’s all that matters okay.

My relationship with others has been a working progress😁 quite some work and honestly have learnt to embrace that yes not everything will work but what I can really do is be happy for those who’s worked.

I see people with working relationships then a huge feeling of gratitude, happiness and appreciation just overtakes me and what I do is just wish them the best and be happy for them honestly. It is the most amazing feeling ever to just embrace, be happy of other’s progress in life, it gives you closure and peace. Peace that makes you happy to know you did your best.

Be happy for others no matter the circumstances of your own. Be happy that growth is happening to them and slowly taking time on you. Be happy that you don’t overwhelm yourself with heavy loads of not accomplishing what you tried on. Be happy that you wish the best for others honestly from the bottom of your heart.

It’s important to set peace with yourself and that’s not easy. Acceptance is not easy trust me have been rejected a couple of times and accepting that hasn’t been easy. So accept and be happy for yourself and others.

Nothing is ever easy but remember TRY IT FIRST BEFORE GETTING AN ASSUMPTION.

Also remember to be happy for others and appreciate them always❤️

Leave a comment