AFFIRMATIONS TO BOOST YOUR CONFIDENCE(part 2)

  • The sunrise fills me with energy
  • Opportunity comes easily to me
  • My body feels great and i’m am healing
  • My mind is filled with love and gratitude
  • I only attract the best situations
  • I choose happiness and abundance today
  • I can reach any goal today
  • Every little step I take makes a big difference
  • I have the courage I need to succeed
  • I can climb this mountain
  • I have amazing determination
  • I know how to keep going
  • I am rich in relationships, wealth and love
  • It’s not “if” I succeed, I WILL succeed
  • I am ready to accept my dreams as reality
  • I am confident in my abilities
  • Today is going to be my best day
  • The world needs the talents and blessings I can offer
  • I attract people and resources that I need and that belong in my life
  • I am grateful for the success and experiences I have

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Middo-MusicKe says:

    This is amazing.. just keep on doing doing this bro. You are touching many. 🙏

    Liked by 1 person

    1. amconqueror says:

      Thanks so much Middo

      Like

Leave a comment